2020 Local A/L Students Can Apply for Conditional Offers Until Results Received

2020 Local A/L students can apply for Conditional offers for September 2021 intake until they get their A/L results from following Canadian Universities.

  • O University of Waterloo
  • O University of Manitoba
  • O University of Saskatchewan
  • O Ryerson University
  • O Memorial University
  • O University of Guelph
  • O Concordia University Edmonton
  • O University of New Brunswick
  • O University of Regina
  • O Brock University
  • O Wilfrid Laurier
  • O Lakehead University
  • O University of Lethbridge
  • O University of Prince Edward
  • O Thompson River University
  • O Fairleigh Dickinson University
  • O Nipissing University
  • O Vancouver Island University
  • O Ontario Tech
  • O Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Contact us at The Visa Centre for more details..